<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Document sans titre
Third part of the 2006 Ordinary Session
Strasbourg, 26-30 June 2006
  Order of Business and tabled reports
  The Session (information bulletin for plenary sessions)
  Adopted texts

Verbatim records
- Redebeiträge in Deutsch
- Discorsi pronunciati in italiano

  Sitting Minutes
  The News day by day: 26, 27, 28 , 29 and 30 June
Speeches delivered at this part session
  Opening speech by the President of the Assembly at the 3rd part of the 2006 Assembly’s Session, Strasbourg, 26 June 2006
  Welcome to Mr Franco FRATTINI, european commission vice-president (Strasbourg, 27 June 2006)
  Welcome to Jean LEMIERRE, President of the European Bank for reconstruction and development (Strasbourg, 27 June 2006)
  Welcome to MR CEM ÖZDEMIR, vice-chair of the European Parliaments temporary (Strasbourg, 27 June 2006)
  Welcome to MR Serguei MIRONOV, Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation (Strasbourg, 28 June 2006)
  Welcome to MR RECEP TAYYIP ERDOGAN, Prime Minister of Turkey (Strasbourg, 28 June 2006)
  Welcome to MRS YAKIN ERTÜRK, United Nations Special rapporteur on violence against women (Strasbourg, 28 June 2006)
  Welcome to MR ALEKSANDER GRUSHKO, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (Strasbourg, 29 June 2006)