PACE President at the European Parliament in Brussels

Strasbourg, 02.05.2013 – Jean-Claude Mignon, the President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE), will meet in Brussels on 6 and 7 May, Miguel Martinez, Vice-President of the European Parliament, Elmar Brok, Chair of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, Milan Cabrnoch, Chair of the EU Delegation to the EU-Armenia, EU-Azerbaijan and EU-Georgia Parliamentary Co-operation Committees, and Hélène Flautre, Chair of the EU Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee.