See related documents

Amendment No. 2 | Doc. 13483 | 09 April 2014

Reconsideration on substantive grounds of the previously ratified credentials of the Russian delegation

Signatories: Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN, Denmark, ALDE ; Ms Marieluise BECK, Germany, ALDE ; Ms Ana GUŢU, Republic of Moldova, ALDE ; Ms Tinatin KHIDASHELI, Georgia, ALDE ; Mr Bernard PASQUIER, Monaco, ALDE

Origin - 2014 - Second part-session

In the draft resolution, delete paragraph 15.