Back to debates list

Speakers list

Address: Monday, January 27, 2014

1. Communication from the Committee of Ministers to the Parliamentary Assembly

  • Mr Sebastian KURZ, Minister for Integration Issues, European and International Affairs of Austria, Chairman of the Committee of Ministers

Speakers on behalf of group

  • EPP/CD       
  • ALDE       
  • UEL       
  • SOC       
  • EC/DA       

List of speakers