Retour à la liste des débats

Liste des orateurs

Discours: jeudi 22 avril 2021

1. Communication from the Committee of Ministers

  • Mr Michael ROTH, Minister of State for Europe at the Federal Foreign Office of Germany, Special Representative of the Federal Government for the German Presidency of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe

Orateurs au nom des groupes

  • SOC SCHENNACH, Stefan  [M.] Autriche
  • PPE/DC ZINGERIS, Emanuelis  [M.] Lituanie
  • ADLE TANGUY, Liliana  [Mme] France
  • CE/AD DUNDEE, Alexander  [Lord] Royaume-Uni
  • GUE KASIMATI, Nina  [Mme] Grèce

Liste des orateurs

  • 1 ADLE CALLEARY, Dara  [M.] Irlande
  • 2 NI CASTEL, Laura  [Mme] Espagne
  • 3 SOC FOULKES, George  [Lord] Royaume-Uni
  • 4 PPE/DC VARDANYAN, Vladimir  [M.] Arménie
  • 5 ADLE HUSEYNOV, Rafael  [M.] Azerbaïdjan
  • 6 ADLE O'LOUGHLIN, Fiona  [Mme] Irlande
  • 7 SOC GUTIÉRREZ PRIETO, Sergio  [M.] Espagne
  • 8 SOC ARSLAN, Sibel  [Mme] Suisse
  • 9 NI EKER, Mehmet Mehdi  [M.] Türkiye
  • 10 SOC LLOYD, Tony  [Sir] Royaume-Uni
  • 11 PPE/DC HAYRAPETYAN, Tatevik  [Mme] Arménie